Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Helton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey Helton

4.9 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Prater

Chris Prater

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! We have two separate policies with Trey's office and enjoy working with his awesome staff."
Profile photo of Aidan Davis

Aidan Davis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team. Always Helpful. Very Knowledgeable. Super Nice."
Profile photo of Jessica Richardson

Jessica Richardson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a life policy for my daughter and I was able to become a “rider” on her policy which insured me for 10 years for just a few dollars more. Service was outstanding and everyone was so kind. Love my State Farm peeps."
Profile photo of Michael Reese

Michael Reese

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Barickman

Aaron Barickman

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey and his team are outstanding and are always there for customers. Great group to do business with."
Profile photo of Ms Roberts

Ms Roberts

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service very helpful when needed just a good staff.."
Profile photo of Marshall Williams

Marshall Williams

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey ad the team are phenomenal! They have helped me enhance my coverage and save money. They are super responsive and sold me only the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Demi Trotter

Demi Trotter

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey Helton’s team helped save my family a lot of money when we switched to State Farm. We worked with Cindy and she was super helpful and very knowledgeable! Five star business!!!"
Profile photo of Teng Lee

Teng Lee

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karan Killebrew

Karan Killebrew

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sweet, caring people that works at this office!!! You don't get better than them! Very reasonable rates , have been insured with them for years!! Like family, right around the corner!😉😉😉😍"
Profile photo of Angie Scott (Angie Scott Adventures)

Angie Scott (Angie Scott Adventures)

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pat Grimes

Pat Grimes

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and friendly. They saved me a lot while offering much better coverage than I had. They go above and beyond! I highly recommend Trey Helton State Farm."
Profile photo of Dennis C. Sibit

Dennis C. Sibit

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency"
Profile photo of Jonathan Howard

Jonathan Howard

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martha McRoy

Martha McRoy

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service & Good Price Valve ."
Profile photo of chris parker

chris parker

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just can’t say enough great things about this team! They go above and beyond to get you the best price possible! Highly recommend using Trey and his amazing team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of CLS Lurch

CLS Lurch

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great I"
Profile photo of Stephi Burckhard

Stephi Burckhard

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a no-brainer. Real people who consistently go above and beyond to assist with their client’s best interest at heart."
Profile photo of chris maguire

chris maguire

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, saved me money with better coverage, and they honestly care! Cant say enough great things about this group. They spent over an hour answering my questions and providing me options!"
Profile photo of bary smith

bary smith

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and well organized operation. I commend every involved in the vaccine process!!"
Profile photo of Lexi L

Lexi L

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice people to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Casey Hooper

Casey Hooper

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trey and his staff are phenomenal to work with. It’s so easy to get in touch with them, and they are so easy to work with. Thank you Trey and Jena for making my experience so simple."
Profile photo of Mady Carter

Mady Carter

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing, very helpful and friendly!"