Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Myers

Evan Myers

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Myers
"Very helpful and nice, but most importantly extremely timely with responses, highly recommend using Trey"
Profile photo of Bernice Batt

Bernice Batt

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Batt
"I've been a State Farm customer for almost 15 years, and Brady Whitworth is by far the best agent I've ever worked with! He's knowledgeable about all of our policies, makes helpful suggestions to cater to our individual needs and goals, and he's always prompt to answer any questions I have (and I ask a LOT of questions). You can tell he really cares about his clients. Thanks for being awesome, Brady!"
Profile photo of Abigail Ramos

Abigail Ramos

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Ramos
"(Translated by Google) It is the best place to look for insurance. Jazmin is a lovely person. It is my first time getting insurance on my own and I had gone to other places to quote prices but they only talked to me about money and never really explained to me what it was going to cover, but Jasmin She explained everything to me detail by detail. I really think they should go to her. In addition to the fact that in the following days she was very attentive if I had no other questions and that if I wanted to ask something I could just call her. Jazmin is the best insurance agent I have ever known. (Original) es mejor lugar para buscar una aseguranza Jazmin es una persona encantadora es mi primera ves agarrando una aseguranza por mi propia cuenta y había ido a otros lugares para cotizar precios pero solo me hablaban de dinero y nunca me explicaban realmente lo que iba a cubrir pero jasmin me explico todo detalle por detalle realmente creo que deberían ir con ella aparte de que en los siguientes días estuvo muy al pendiente si yo no tenía otra duda y que si quería preguntar algo que solo le llamara. Jazmin es la mejor agente para seguros que e conocido"
Profile photo of Leah Armstrong

Leah Armstrong

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Armstrong
"We are so thankful & blown away by the customer service with SF. They helped us with a claim for flooding in our rental last year & are still offering great service a year out to help us. We have been with Trey & his staff for 8 years & we are grateful & very pleased with the care we always get! Most recently Jazmin was a huge help to me! Excellent customer care & service! Highly recommend SF and the Trey Helton team!"
Profile photo of James Black

James Black

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Black
"Trey Helton’s office had been very responsive and we are incredibly happy with them."
Profile photo of Brian Randolph

Brian Randolph

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Randolph
"Jazmin crushed it! After being told no for a policy by several other carriers due to a unique vehicle and new driver, she went the extra mile to make it happen. Excellent communication as well."
Profile photo of Melissa Davis

Melissa Davis

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Davis
"They have been out agent for many years. Always great service and so warm and welcoming."
Profile photo of Bonnie Davis

Bonnie Davis

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Davis
"I want to share how helpful, professional and a joy to have worked with Jazmin. It was a pleasure to talk with her about my insurance needs. Thank you for being genuine!"
Profile photo of Joachim Davis

Joachim Davis

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joachim Davis
"Jazmín was a joy to work with and truly had my best interests at heart. She acted with integrity, care, and professionalism that is not easily rivalled in our business world. I look forward to relating future needs and having a thoughtful business discussion. If my experience is typical of this office, they are truly an asset in our community!"
Profile photo of John & Jennifer Putman

John & Jennifer Putman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John & Jennifer Putman
"I stopped by in person to Trey Helton's office today to discuss a wide range of my policy issues because I finally had some time. Jazmin met me & walked with me through all the scenarios I raised. Jaszmin took time. Jazmin was great! Trey Helton's Office has always been great to me & my family."
Profile photo of Ralph Niggl

Ralph Niggl

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Niggl
"Aside from saving me boatloads of money each month, Jazmin's friendly and knowledgeable demeanor is why I plan on sticking with State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Porter

Stephanie Porter

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Porter
"I cannot say enough great things about this agency and Tracie Bennett. The entire staff is incredibly helpful, kind, and courteous. They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of David Gaines

David Gaines

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gaines
"I had the pleasure of working with Jazmin. She was knowledgable and professional. Her dedication to making sure that I found the best deal and the best policy for me was a great help, and I will be sure to send more clients her way."
Profile photo of April Cofie

April Cofie

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Cofie
"Quite friendly, patient, & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Delcy Constanza Constanza

Delcy Constanza Constanza

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delcy Constanza Constanza
"(Translated by Google) I am super grateful for the work of State Farm, especially with Jasmin, she is super attentive and very kind, she always gives you the best attention, super attentive, I really recommended her, she can help you both in English and also in Spanish. I'm really thankful with State Farm, especially with my girl Jasmin she is very attentive and helpful and sweet, always giving the best to the costumes I really recommend jasmin she does speak English and Spanish she is a very nice helpful lady. (Original) Estoy súper agradecida con el trabajo de State Farm especialmente con Jasmin ella es súper atenta y muy amable, siempre te da la mejor atención supper atenta en verdad la recomendó ella te puede ayudar tanto como en inglés y también en español. Im really thankful with State Farm, especially with my girl Jasmin she is very attentive and helpful and sweet, always giving the best to the costumes I really recommend jasmin she does speak English and Spanish she is a very nice helpful lady."
Profile photo of Warren Swann

Warren Swann

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Swann
"I had the pleasure of working with Jazmin and I am thoroughly impressed by her dedication and expertise. Throughout the process, she displayed a deep understanding of insurance options, patiently addressed all my questions, and tailored a policy that perfectly met my needs. Her professionalism, attention to detail and great attitude made the experience reassuring. I highly recommend Trey's team for anyone seeking top-notch insurance guidance and service."
Profile photo of Zachary Steele

Zachary Steele

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Steele
"Trey's assistant Tracey helped me out when I really needed a professional to take care of me. Progressive had just raised my rates for no good reason and Tracey was not only kind, professional, and informative but was able to give me the exact coverage I had for $80 cheaper. I was amazed at how smoothly the call went and it was by far the best experience I have ever had with any car insurance company. She was able to educate me on protection I was missing out on without feeling too pushy and still saving me tons of money. I now have better coverage, at a cheaper rate, with a company I feel like I can trust. Words can't express how happy I am to leave Progressive and join State Farm and that Tracey was the one who answered the phone."
Profile photo of Topeka Mosby

Topeka Mosby

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Topeka Mosby
"Brady is EXCELLENT!! He always help me whenever I need it and he’s very professional too!! He’s very knowledgeable about the business and he will ALWAYS go above and beyond your expectations every time!! I’m one satisfied customer!! I will recommend him to anybody!!"
Profile photo of Myah Sutton

Myah Sutton

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myah Sutton
"Cindy was awesome!!!! She took care of us and was able to save us a ton of money! We’re so excited and thankful for Cindy!"
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"I have ALWAYS had a great experience with not only State Farm but also this agency. Recently I’ve bought a home and had to make some changes to my overall policies, including my cars. During this time, Jazmin has been the one I’ve consulted with and she’s absolutely remarkable! She listened to my needs and took the time to educate me on the various discounts (multi-line, low mileage, safe driving, etc)/policies they offer and helped me choose what suits me best… ask for Jazmin when you call, you will NOT be disappointed!! PS. She’s also a lot of fun to talk to and takes a genuine interest in your life"
Profile photo of Clay Cook

Clay Cook

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Cook
"Jazmin has been very responsive to all of my insurance needs. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Nicole Leyhew

Nicole Leyhew

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Leyhew
"Trey and Jazmin have been supremely helpful during our transition from another insurance company. They have gone above and beyond to get us the best cost, they are always quick and friendly, and I know should I ever need to make a claim, they will advocate for my needs. I can’t recommend this office enough."
Profile photo of Melody Thompson

Melody Thompson

May 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Melody Thompson
"Can’t seem to get anyone to call us back. We have moved and need to cancel our insurance and no one will respond to our calls or emails or text."
Profile photo of Kalyn Swann

Kalyn Swann

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyn Swann
"Jazmin was very patient with me while I took time to compare the new quotes with my existing policies. She was very thorough and answered all my questions. I swapped from another insurance company that I had been with for over 10 years and I am happy to be saving money with more coverage! 10/10 recommend Trey’s agency!"
Profile photo of Michael W

Michael W

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael W
"Have been with Trey's office for over 5 years and absolutely love his staff. Professional, attentive, and go above and beyond to assist when I need it. Have worked with Brady who has been with Trey for a long time and never a bad experience. Would definitely recommend this Agency"