Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Helton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey Helton

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of travis trotter

travis trotter

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Extremely knowledgeable staff and looks out for customers interest first! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Steve Pugh

Steve Pugh

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been a phenomenal resource for us. She is incredibly attentive and responsive to each and every request. It’s truly been a pleasure to work with the Trey Helton Agency and Cindy, in particular."
Profile photo of Chris Prater

Chris Prater

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! We have two separate policies with Trey's office and enjoy working with his awesome staff."
Profile photo of Aidan Davis

Aidan Davis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team. Always Helpful. Very Knowledgeable. Super Nice."
Profile photo of Jessica Richardson

Jessica Richardson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a life policy for my daughter and I was able to become a “rider” on her policy which insured me for 10 years for just a few dollars more. Service was outstanding and everyone was so kind. Love my State Farm peeps."
Profile photo of Michael Reese

Michael Reese

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Megan Trussell

Megan Trussell

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Trey Helton and his office as my insurance agent for over 20 years. They are family to my kids and I. Anything we need for auto or house they are on top of it. Trey always asks about the kids when I'm in the office and he has seen my children grow up into young adults. If you are looking for an agent to take care of your home auto and extra insurance needs and don't want to be just another customer you need to join this State Farm family."
Profile photo of Aaron Barickman

Aaron Barickman

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey and his team are outstanding and are always there for customers. Great group to do business with."
Profile photo of Ms Roberts

Ms Roberts

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service very helpful when needed just a good staff.."
Profile photo of Marshall Williams

Marshall Williams

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey ad the team are phenomenal! They have helped me enhance my coverage and save money. They are super responsive and sold me only the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Demi Trotter

Demi Trotter

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey Helton’s team helped save my family a lot of money when we switched to State Farm. We worked with Cindy and she was super helpful and very knowledgeable! Five star business!!!"
Profile photo of Teng Lee

Teng Lee

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like Trey Helton state farm insurance Agent because everyone in the office friendly to talk to you and if you have any issues that need to take care they are taking care for you as well, I have my insurance with Trey Helton for 15 years absolutely making me feel like family to this place so I want to share my experience"
Profile photo of Karan Killebrew

Karan Killebrew

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sweet, caring people that works at this office!!! You don't get better than them! Very reasonable rates , have been insured with them for years!! Like family, right around the corner!😉😉😉😍"
Profile photo of Angie Scott (Angie Scott Adventures)

Angie Scott (Angie Scott Adventures)

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's not easy to find good, reliable insurance coverage when you own a houseboat. Especially if you are newer to house boating. I am an avid boater and even have my Master United States Coast Guard Captain's License, but despite all that it was a major challenge to find an insurance company willing to insure me when I went to purchase a 66' houseboat. I'm so thankful for Trey Helton and team for stepping up to plate and for being reasonable with their rates. Knock on wood after 5 years of ownership we've not yet had to file a claim. We did have a tornado hit our dock not too long after buying the boat and they were very ready and willing to help on a moment's notice if need be. Thankfully we didn't suffer any damage, but it was incredibly reassuring to know how easy it would have been to take action if we had. We have 100% trust in Trey and team at State Farm if we should ever need them and that's the way it should be! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Pat Grimes

Pat Grimes

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and friendly. They saved me a lot while offering much better coverage than I had. They go above and beyond! I highly recommend Trey Helton State Farm."
Profile photo of Dennis C. Sibit

Dennis C. Sibit

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency"
Profile photo of Jonathan Howard

Jonathan Howard

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey Helton and team are the best!! I've been insured by Statefarm for almost 30 years and with Trey's team for 15 of those years. They have never let me down and continue to provide quality service. If you're looking for an Insurance team that's going to be honest, understanding, and responsive to your needs, then search no further. Give Trey and his team a call and tell Cindy I said hello."
Profile photo of Martha McRoy

Martha McRoy

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service & Good Price Valve ."
Profile photo of chris parker

chris parker

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just can’t say enough great things about this team! They go above and beyond to get you the best price possible! Highly recommend using Trey and his amazing team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of CLS Lurch

CLS Lurch

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great I"
Profile photo of Stephi Burckhard

Stephi Burckhard

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a no-brainer. Real people who consistently go above and beyond to assist with their client’s best interest at heart."
Profile photo of chris maguire

chris maguire

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, saved me money with better coverage, and they honestly care! Cant say enough great things about this group. They spent over an hour answering my questions and providing me options!"
Profile photo of bary smith

bary smith

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and well organized operation. I commend every involved in the vaccine process!!"
Profile photo of Lexi L

Lexi L

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice people to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Casey Hooper

Casey Hooper

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trey and his staff are phenomenal to work with. It’s so easy to get in touch with them, and they are so easy to work with. Thank you Trey and Jena for making my experience so simple."